Setting Up Your Reviews Automation

Follow

Inspire your members to leave a Facebook and Google review by setting up the Reviews Automation. 

To start, head over to the Automation builder (Manage > Automations), and click Thank You For Review.

M---RevAut---1.png

 

This automation will only affect people who have left reviews. You can change what groups can leave reviews by clicking on the Access Control link under the Who section.

M---RevAut---2a.png

 

In the What section, create the message you would like to send out as a reminder for your members to share their reviews on Facebook and Google.

M---RevAut---2b.png

 

Under Review Sites, you can include direct links to your Facebook Pages and Google Locations. For practices with multiple locations, users will be directed to review the location they reviewed in the Hub.

You can connect and map your Google My Business and Facebook accounts within this automation. These changes update your Google and Facebook settings in Manage > Widgets. Learn more about linking your Google and Facebook accounts.

FBnotG1.png

 

Choose your Communication Channels.

FBnotG2.png

 

The automation will run any time a member leaves a review in the Hub. 

** NOTE ** The Hub will only send out communication about this once.

M---RevAut---2f.png

 

Now, whenever a member leaves a Hub review, they will receive this message to also leave a review on Facebook and Google.

Email-Sample.png

 

Learn more about how members leave reviews in your Hub here.

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk