Understanding Login Sessions

Follow

Login Session Timeout

A user is automatically logged out of his or her Patient Rewards Hub™ session after 2 hours of inactivity. This can be changed, though, by activating the "Remember Me" function on the login page!

Activating "Remember Me"

By ticking the "Remember Me" checkbox before logging in, your login session will remain active for one year unless you explicitly click 'Logout" or clear your browser cookies.

Staff and Patient users can find the Remember Me checkbox in the following places on the login page.
 
 
 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk